• Welcome Guest!

Please register or sign in to have the complete Shroomology community experience! Become a member today, post topics, get your own profile, personal messenger and more!

tankado78

Beginners Jitters?

tankado78    13
tankado78

Hello rhizomorphic fans n everyone at Shroomology! While I’m not sure if I’m in the right place to post this, it’s hard to contain my excitement. I’m new to Mycology n all that it entails n I’m truly loving the whole scene. Not 2 mention all the awesome ppl that have been here way b4 me, creating their own teks n truly making remarkable progress within this community. Hopefully I can contribute something here as well, once I’ve truly gotten a greater understanding on the ins n outs of Mycology. With that being said, I’ve set forth n tested the waters this way....