• Welcome Guest!

Please register or sign in to have the complete Shroomology community experience! Become a member today, post topics, get your own profile, personal messenger and more!

Porkrind Ninja

Total newbie

Porkrind Ninja

Hi y'all!

First time shroomer, here. I have a clue, but it's got a greasy handle on it.

Reading through this forum I believe that I am  on the way to success! Found some mistakes and fixed them.

How's it look so far? B+ in tub @ 1 week.

Thank you much. Probably gonna ask a lot of questions.

Hope I ain't too annoying.

IMG_20190215_205447824.jpg.136537cc406207dd53bee57d01b0eb80.jpg

Edited by Porkrind Ninja
  • Like 2

Mushinist

Welcome Porkrind Ninja!

Looks fine so far!

• Haha 1

mushmouth

Welcome to ology, Porkrind Ninja!!!

One of my favorite songs in the wide world...

• Haha 1

Robotard

Oooooooo. Almost!!;)

Porkrind Ninja

@mushmouth

I love that cartoon SOOO MUCH!!!

thanks for the warm welcome!

I'll keep y'all posted!

• Like 1

Porkrind Ninja
2 hours ago, Robotard said:

Oooooooo. Almost!!;)

How much longer do you figure?

Robotard
On 2/16/2019 at 7:05 PM, Porkrind Ninja said:

How much longer do you figure?

It will depend on conditions. Make them favorable. Read, read, and read some more. The more you know, knowing is half the battle!!!!!!

I'm sure you've seen growth since you asked?

Porkrind Ninja
18 minutes ago, Robotard said:

It will depend on conditions. Make them favorable. Read, read, and read some more. The more you know, knowing is half the battle!!!!!!

I'm sure you've seen growth since you asked?

Yep. About 2 mm or so. More fuzziness than threads. Itzy bitzy tiny knobs starting to appear. They are all still solid white.

Everything has nice earthy smell.

Soil temperature steady at 77-80*f

Air temp 70-75* or so

Fanning at least 4x day with light sterile water Spritz.

Expose to light 3-4 hours a day.

Porkrind Ninja

IMG_20190217_220800588.jpg

Big steve the dancing machine