• Welcome Guest!

Please register or sign in to have the complete Shroomology community experience! Become a member today, post topics, get your own profile, personal messenger and more!

Greg4545

what is this, and can I eat it?

Greg4545

20190311_185547.jpg

Mush Zombie

no ID requests per website rules, and mushroom hunting forum rules. DO NOT eat any mushroom you find that you cannot positively identify yourself.

Greg4545

I came across this in northern California (Morgan Hill) today.

This topic is now closed to further replies.

• Recently Browsing

No registered users viewing this page.

• Topics

• Sonshyn
      I don’t think you’ll be able to post anything without me reading it in Bill’s voice . 
    • Mush Zombie
      Welcome to shroomology
    • Slayer616
      Hello Shroomology! I am fairly new to mushrooms.  I have used your community as a resource over the last year to read and learn.  I am happy to be allowed to join!!
    • MagicalCriminal
      3-23 The 2 remaining bags that had an extra quart of water puffed and tammed. This raises the question why?  While the 2 bags with 1/2 qt extra we're PCed with the other 3, they are fine at this point. I don't understand why. I would understand if the 3 we're soup(oversaturated) but having all 3 tam when they were PCed with the other 2 that are fine makes no sense. Something to mull over. Next set of bags will be done with MZ's soak and simmer method on Tuesday. At that time I will also take a peek at the first 4 bags that we're nocced 2 weeks ago with GT and LM. Yes I am aware that those species(?) use different grow teks. The LM I am just spawning for G2G to build up until I have enough for a decent crop once transferred to straw based sub.
    • Moonphase